Community Events



New Members



Local Government


Elk River City Council

What ward am I in?

Mayor John Dietz

Phone: (763) 441-5783  Email: john.dietz@elkrivermn.gov 

 

Ward 1 Jerry Olsen
Phone: (763) 241-9396 Email: jerry.olsen@elkrivermn.gov 

Ward 2 Matt Westgaard
Phone: (763) 241-0769  Email: matt.westgaard@elkrivermn.gov 

 

Ward 3  Nate Oval
Phone: (763) 241-8565  Email: nate.oval@elkrivermn.gov 

 

Ward 4 Jennifer Wagner
Phone: (612) 741-1619 Email: Jennifer.wagner@elkrivermn.gov

 

More information from City of Elk River website

 

 

Otsego City Council

Mayor Jessica Stockamp

(763) 441-0020

Councilmember Tom Darkenwald

(612) 227-9586

Councilmember Vern Heidner

(763) 241-0651

Councilmember Jason Warehime

(763) 238-6163

 

Councilmember Corey Tanner

(763) 441-4414

More information from City of Otsego website


  

Sherburne County Board of Commissioners


District 1 - Barbara Burandt
Phone: (763) 765-3001 Email: barbara.burandt@co.sherburne.mn.us 

District 2 - Ewald Petersen
Phone: (763) 765-3001 Email: Ewald.Petersen@co.sherburne.mn.us 

District 3 - Tim Dolan
Phone: (763) 765-3001 Email: tim.dolan@co.sherburne.mn.us 

District 4 - Felix Schmiesing
Phone: (763) 765-3001 Email: Felix.Schmiesing@co.sherburne.mn.us 

District 5 - Lisa Fobbe
Phone: (763) 765-3001 Email: lisa.fobbe@co.sherburne.mn.us 

More information from Sherburne County website

News Releases


What can we help you find?